Services

As recruiting specialists for upper-tier, mid-size companies, we concentrate on the search and selection of middle- and top-level management, as well as the placement of high-ranking specialist functions within family businesses and other mid-size organizations.

Heinrich & Coll.’s optimizes its search and selection process for managers and specialists, pulling only from a pool of candidates already showing a proven track record of success within mid-size companies. This offers the greatest possible degree of certainty in the future performance of leaders and specialists.

Executive Search
Through years of experience in placing management executives within family-owned businesses and other mid-size organizations, our clear industry-specific approach, and a detailed and systematic search utilizing great care as well as high quality standards, we are in position to land the best possible candidate in the market for your management needs. With a highly efficient team, each part knowledgeable in their respective business area, we are able to provide a clear competitive advantage in the fulfillment of any request.
Spezialisten Search
In many cases, our clients are regionally significant employers who have garnered an excellent local reputation. Often, however, the recruitment of qualified experts from within one’s region is no longer sufficient. Our core competency of finding specialists, as in our executive search, revolves around identifying and approaching candidates within defined target markets.
Unternehmensnachfolge Generationswechsel
Without a doubt, family-owned businesses play a central role, as the driving motor, in the German economy. In recent years, a large number of new jobs have primarily been created within these same family businesses. The strength of the family business, and its millions of jobs, will only be preserved if suitable successors can be found, or rather those with the same entrepreneurial spirit.
Interim Management
We are there for you when certain business situations arise, requiring the services of a manager or consultant for a temporary project. After a thorough analysis of the situation, we will implement the best possible management solution. To accomplish this, we offer qualified interim managers both for defined areas of responsibility and for a predetermined period of time.
Management Assessments
Heinrich & Coll.’s Management Assessment helps assess available in-company potential at the first and second reporting level. Our management assessments help companies in identifying the skills of their executives. Through this analysis, existing personnel can be utilized optimally within the company.

Services

Als spezialisierte Personalberatung für den gehobenen Mittelstand konzentrieren wir uns auf die Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften der ersten und zweiten Ebene sowie die Besetzung von hochrangigen Spezialistenfunktionen für Familienunternehmen und andere Organisationen mit mittelständischen Strukturen.

Das Heinrich & Coll. Such- und Auswahlverfahren zur optimalen Besetzung von Managern und Spezialisten ist auf Persönlichkeiten zugeschnitten, die in einer mittelständisch geprägten Umgebung nachweislich erfolgreich sind. Es bietet größtmögliche Sicherheit bei der Gewinnung von Führungspersönlichkeiten und Spezialisten.

Executive Search
Durch die jahrelange Erfahrung in der Besetzung von Führungspersönlichkeiten für Familienunternehmen und andere Organisationen mit mittelständischen Strukturen, unsere klare Branchen-Fokussierung, die detaillierte und systematische Suche unter größter Sorgfaltspflicht sowie die hohen Qualitätsstandards sind wir in der Lage, die beste am Markt verfügbare Persönlichkeit für eine Managementaufgabe zu gewinnen. Mit leistungsfähigen Mitarbeitern, die zusätzlich gut in den spezifischen Unternehmenskontext passen, verschaffen sich unsere Mandanten einen eindeutigen Wettbewerbsvorteil. 
Spezialisten Search
Unsere Mandanten sind häufig regional bedeutende Arbeitgeber, die sich einen hervorragenden lokalen Ruf erarbeitet haben. Oft reichen jedoch die regionalen Ressourcen für die Gewinnung qualifizierter Experten nicht mehr aus. Unsere Kernkompetenz bei der Suche nach Spezialisten bildet dabei genau wie im Executive Search die Identifikation und Ansprache von Kandidaten in definierten Zielmärkten. 
Unternehmensnachfolge Generationswechsel
Unbestritten nehmen Familienunternehmen in der deutschen Wirtschaft eine zentrale Stellung ein. Sie sind der Motor der deutschen Konjunktur. In den letzten Jahren wurden die neuen Arbeitsplätze vorwiegend in Familienunternehmen geschaffen. Die Kraft der Familienunternehmen mit Millionen von Arbeitsplätzen bleibt aber nur dann erhalten, wenn sich geeignete Nachfolger finden, die die unternehmerische Verantwortung übernehmen.
Interim Management
Wir sind Ansprechpartner, wenn unternehmerische Sondersituationen den Einsatz einer Führungskraft oder Beraters für einen zeitlich befristeten Projekteinsatz erfordern. Nach einer genauen Bedarfsanalyse der Situation implementieren wir die bestmögliche Managementlösung. Dafür stellen wir Ihnen qualifizierte Interim-Manager für definierte Aufgabenbereiche und einen im Vorfeld festgelegten Zeitraum zur Verfügung.
Management Assessments
Das Heinrich & Coll. Management Assessment unterstützt bei der Einschätzung der im Unternehmen vorhandenen Potenziale auf erster und zweiter Ebene. Unsere Management-Assessments helfen Unternehmen bei der Identifikation der Kompetenzen ihrer Führungskräfte. Dadurch können die vorhandenen Personal-Ressourcen optimal im Unternehmen eingesetzt werden.